Suomen Ohjelmatoimistot ja Agentit ry hallituksen jäsenten yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja
Marko Nuutinen (Polar Entertainment Group)
marko.nuutinen@polarartistit.fi
0500 761 879

Varapuheenjohtaja
Janne Joutsenniemi (Live Nation Finland Oy)
janne.joutsenniemi@livenation.fi

Uusi hallitus:
Jukka Airaksinen (Raksun Talli)
Mika Sorola (Rähinä Live Oy)
Markku Kärkkäinen (Tarnanen Oy)
Rowan Rafferty (Nem Agency Oy)
Juha Lassila (Piikkikasvi Oy)
Esa Nummela (Magnum Live Oy)

Varajäsenet:
Ari Koskinen (Fullsteam Agency Oy)
Minni Kumpuvuori (DragonWhite Oy)
Seija Ingström (Ohjelmanaiset Oy)
Susanna Lönnqvist (Oy ScanShow Ab)
Kirsi Myllynen (Dex Viihde Oy)
Susanna Nykänen (Kaiku Agency Oy)
 

Toimihenkilöt
Hanna Laine (Live Entertainment Finland Oy/Eastway Live)
sihteeri, taloudenhoitaja
hanna.laine@eastwaylive.fi

040 5168180

Susanna Lönnqvist
tiedottaja
susanna.lonnqvist@scanshow.fi
040 572 9686

Yhteystiedot

SUOMEN OHJELMATOIMISTOT JA AGENTIT RY

PUHEENJOHTAJA
Rowan Rafferty ( Nem Agency)
rowan@nem.fi
050 585 7300

VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA
Johanna Sauramäki (Saura Ohjelmapalvelu Oy)
johanna@sauraohjelma.com
050 548 1793

LIITON SÄHKÖPOSTI
ohjelmatoimistot@gmail.com